Your Site Name featured on CSS Awards
Awwwards
Sound On Sound Off
hello@facility.team
Who we are
What We Can
Our works
Join the team
Contact us
About project
The project aims
What we did
Client about the project
asdasdasdas
Honorary Consulate of the Republic of Malta
Honorary Consulate website
See more
Aim
Honorary Consulate of the Republic of Malta

To make a convenient website for the honorary consulate of Malta in Ukraine. The site should have a comfortable design and navigation, with a formal style.

Client

Honorary Consulate of the Republic of Malta

Type of works

Website
Admin-panel

Awwwards
Our solution
Structure
Completely changed the concept of the structure of the site. On the first level of navigation there are directions by countries. Next, on the second level are navigation menus by directions. When entering the site, the user can get to the required section in a maximum of two clicks.
In this way, navigation through pages with a lot of text will become more convenient, and the internal sections are better organized by text. There are added visual controls through the use of thematic graphics.
Adaptation
The mobile version of the site has the same conceptual structure and convenient navigation as the web-based version.
Client says
Honorary Consulate of Malta in Kyiv and FACILITY Company completed developing and launching a new web site of Honorary Consulate. Experts drafted website "from scratch", taking into account all our wishes and concerns. We were pleasantly surprised that the FACILITY team paid attention even such an important thing as color scheme of individual elements of symbols of the Consulate, demonstrating knowledge of the peculiarities of its use. In our opinion, attention to even the smallest detail is a strong sign of professionalism. These important skills were fully demonstrated by specialist of FACILITY company.
Oleh Klymyuk, Assistant to Honorary Consul
next
Ukraine Traffic Safety
Offline project
Ukraine Traffic Safety
Понравился проект?
Давайте обсудим ваш!
Start a project
Say Hello
У вас есть интересный проект?
Давайте поговорим об этом!
Thanks!
We will contact you!
Enter your name
Enter a valid email

Your Site Name featured on CSS Awards
Awwwards
Sound On Sound Off
hello@facility.team
Кто мы
Что Мы Можем
Наши работы
Присоединяйтесь к команде
Напишите нам
Про проект
Задача проекта
Что мы сделали
Клиент о проекте
asdasdasdas
Почетное консульство Мальты
Сайт почетного консульства Мальты
Смотрите дальше
Задача
Почетное консульство Мальты

Сделать удобный сайт для почетного консульства Мальты в Украине. Должна быть удобная структура и навигация, а также выдержанный стиль.

Клиент

Почетное консульство Мальты

Тип работ

Website
Admin-panel

Наши решения
Структура
Полностью изменили концепцию структуры сайта. На первый уровень навигации вынесли направления по странам, на второй - меню навигации по направлениям. При заходе на сайт, пользователь может добраться до необходимого раздела максимум в два клика.
Таким образом, навигация по страницам с большим количеством текста стала намного удобнее, а сами внутренние разделы более понятны по структуре подачи текста. Добавили визуального оформления за счет использования тематической графики.
Адаптация
Мобильная версия сайта имеет ту же понятную структуру и удобную навигацию, что и полная версия.
Клиент о работе над проектом
Почетное Консульство Республики Мальта в г. Киеве и Компания FACILITY завершили проект по разработке и запуску нового сайта Консульства. Специалисты FACILITY разработали проект сайта «с нуля», учитывая все наши пожелания и замечания. Мы были приятно удивлены, что команда FACILITY не обошла вниманием даже такую важную, но известную исключительно в узких профессиональных кругах деталь, как цветовая гамма отдельных элементов символики Консульства, продемонстрировав знания об особенностях ее использования. Внимание даже к малейшим деталям, по нашему мнению, является верным признаком высокого профессионализма. Это важное качество в полной мере продемонстрировали специалисты компании FACILITY.
Олег Климюк, ассистент почетного консула
next
History with 1+1
Оффлайн проект
History with 1+1
Понравился проект?
Давайте обсудим ваш!
Начать проект
Say Hello
У вас есть интересный проект?
Давайте поговорим об этом!
Спасибо!
Мы свяжемся с Вами!
Введите имя
Введите корректный email